Menu
About us

Who we are

BDO Digital LLC is a subsidiary of BDO, a leading auditing and business consulting firm in Georgia. BDO’s digital stream has been offering complete digital consulting and technological solutions to Georgian businesses since 2004.

What we do
What we do

Our goal is to make all digital transformation services available to Georgian companies. We focus on the following areas:

  • Business Model Transformation
  • Business Operations Transformation
  • Customer Relationship Transformation
  • Human Skills and Culture Transformation
Development with us

Transformation, technology, digitization – these are the words that remind us of the need for change; The changes that reflect the progress and development that BDO digital offers to the market. Our team of 100 professionals helps more than 500 companies overcome challenges and discover new opportunities every day.

Development with us
Global Network
Global Network

BDO is a global network of 88,120 professionals, with 1,809 offices in 167 countries and territories advising clients in a variety of areas. Leading BDO firms around the world, including BDO in Georgia, offer digital transformation services to the clients globally.

Our Team
Zurab Lalazashvili

Zurab Lalazashvili

Managing Partner
  • ZLalazashvili@bdo.ge
  • +995 32 254 58 45
  • Linkedin
  • Levan Mklavishvili

    Levan Mklavishvili

    Senior Partner
  • LMklavishvili@bdo.ge
  • +995 32 254 58 45
  • Linkedin
  • Zviad Oragvelidze

    Zviad Oragvelidze

    Partner, Head of Technology and Innovation
  • ZOragvelidze@bdo.ge
  • +995 599 675 498
  • Linkedin
  • Tamar Botchorishvili

    Tamar Botchorishvili

    Head of 1C ERP Division
  • TBochorishvili@bdo.ge
  • +995 599 643 070
  • Linkedin
  • Mariam Janjghava

    Mariam Janjghava

    Head of Sap Business One
  • MJanjghava@bdo.ge
  • +995 599 217 821
  • Linkedin
  • Anzor Mekhrishvili

    Anzor Mekhrishvili

    Head of Cyber and Information Security
  • Amekhrishvili@bdo.ge
  • 598212007
  • Linkedin
  • Irma Berdzenishvili

    Irma Berdzenishvili

    Head of Process Efficiency and Transformation
  • IBerdzenishvili@bdo.ge
  • +995 32 254 58 45
  • Linkedin
  • Irina Kvakhadze

    Irina Kvakhadze

    Director, Head of Data Lab
  • IKvakhadze@bdo.ge
  • +995 32 254 58 45
  • Linkedin
  • Our achievements
    100+
    Employees
    700+
    Companies
    500+
    Implemented project